St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust

St Michael's Catholic School - Academy Committee 2024-2025

Structure: This Committee is an Academy Committee of St Thomas Catholic Academies Trust. There are no sub-committees. The committee meets at least once each long term

Members of the Academy Committee for the academic year 2023-2024

Name	Date of	Roles	Appointed by	Attendance	Interests Declared	Other Governor
	appointment			2023/2024		positions
Lou Baker	01/04/2023	Headteacher	Ex Officio	5 of 5		
George Brzyski	01/04/2023		Bishop of Northampto	4 of 5	GL Assessments NFER	Chair of another LGB (not part of the Trust)
Marco Feiteira	23/03/2024			1 of 3		
Martin Fisher	01/04/2023		STCAT Board	3 of 3		
Maria Harty	01/04/2023	Link Director	Bishop of Northampto	4 of 5		
Monsignor Sean	15/02/2021		Bishop of Northampto	4 of 5		
Healy						
Elliot Hooson	13/09/2021	Vice Chair	Parents	4 of 5		
Ken Kavanagh	01/07/2021	Chair	Bishop of Northampto	5 of 5		
Louise Nye	23/03/2020		Staff	2 of 2		
Dee Wilder	13/09/2021		Parents	3 of 5		

Historical information - Governors who left within the year 2023-2024

Name	Date term ended		
Louise Nye	22/03/2024		
Martin Fisher	31/03/2024		

The Chair can be contacted via the clerk: admin@stcat.co.uk

